Om oss

Festivalleder: Edgar Thodal, tlf. 90167414, dalanebluesfest@gmail.com

Daglig ledelse: Alfred Stokkeland, tlf. 47713014, alfred.stokkeland@gmail.com

Daglig ledelse: Asbjørn Stokkeland, tlf. 92469776, asbjorn@advokat-stokkeland.no

Komitémedlem: Elin Adsen Kvåle, tlf. 48120909, elinakva@gmail.com

Servering/Komitémedlem: Marianne Sleveland, tlf. 41288849, sleveland76@gmail.com

Transportansvarlig/teltcamp: Daniel Thengs, tlf. 45814380, danielthengs@gmail.com

Billettansvarlig: Renate Egebakken, tlf. 99677400, renateegebakken@gmail.com

Komitémedlem: Harry Hoset, tlf. 48080162, harryhoset@gmail.com

Booking: Johnny Madland, tlf. 90832651, jmadland@hesbynett.no

Servering/Komitémedlem: Linn Merethe Trælnes, tlf. 92407497, linnmere.trae@gmail.com

Backlineansvarlig: Rasmus Henriksen, tlf. 45292731, rockerbest@hotmail.com

Komitémedlem: Jane Beathe Asbjørnsen, tlf. 41045438, janebeathe@gmail.com